Key Dates

2020/2021...

Autumn/Winter

Term 1:

  • Monday 7th September 2020 to

  • Friday 23rd October 2020

Term 2:

  • Monday 2nd November 2020 to

  • Friday 18th December 2020

Christmas Party – Friday 18th December 2020

Winter/Spring

Term 3:

  • Monday 4th January 2021 to

  • Friday 12th February 2021

Term 4:

  • Monday 22nd February 2021 to

  • Thursday 1st April 2021


Summer

Term 5:

  • Monday 19th April 2021 to

  • Friday 28th May 2021

Term 6:

  • Monday 3rd June 2021 to

  • Friday 16th July 2021

Note: No playgroup on Monday 3rd May 2021 (Early May Bank Holiday)

Please note that playgroup may be closed for staff training days during the year. Parents/ guardians will be notified as soon as these dates have been arranged if this is the case.